GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR OF ELEMENTARY EDUCATION, ASSAM KAHILIPARA, GUWAHATI-19

Website: dee.assam.gov.in

No. E- 299301/4

<u>ORDER</u>

E-mail: siu.ele.edu@assam.gov.in

In pursuance of Govt. in Personnel Department, Assam reports, the appointment orders of the following candidates recommended by "the State Level Recruitment Commission for Class-III and Class-IV posts" in different categories of posts are hereby kept on hold till a final outcome is received regarding their credentials/ status of disability. The candidates will be allowed to join in their respective places of posting only after clearance from the Govt. in Personnel Department, Assam:

SI No	Roll No	Name of Candidate	Name of Office	Name of District		
1	104808	Kaushik Sarma	D.I.S, Barpeta	Barpeta		
2	603753	Tirtha Nath Baruah	B.E.E.O, Kalaigaon	Darrang		
3	1309346	Dipankar Saikia	D.I.S, Dibrugarh	Dibrugarh		
4	1207938	Nobir Hussain	D.E.E.O. Goalpara	Goalpara		
5	503443	Nabadeep Das	B.E.E.O, Dudhnoi	Goalpara		
6	311020	Sudip Nath	D.I.S, Karimganj	Karimganj		
7	2003229	Pradumnya Borthakur	D.I.S, Nagaon	Nagaon		
8	1309399	Parag Das	D.I.S, Nalbari	Nalbari		
9	1804533	Himangshu Barman	D.I.S, Nalbari	Nalbari		
Name of Post: Grade-IV School Chowkidar (MTS)						
SI No	Roll No	Name of Candidate	Name of School	Name of District		

Name of Post: Grade-IV Office Peon (MTS)

104788 **Bimal Talukdar** Char Nadiapara ME Madrassa Barpeta 1 2 104785 **Bichitra Sarkar** Kanailal Vidyapith ME School Barpeta 3 503446 Phulung Narzary Sonakhuli ME School Bongaigaon 4 503432 Haren Ch Sarkar Dholagaon M.E.S Bongaigaon 5 1509456 Soleman Islam Bridhabashi M.E. School Bongaigaon 603707 Hanif Uddin Ahmed Bher Bheri Siddika M.E.M 6 Darrang 2301634 7 Lilima Sahraia Duni MVS Darrang 8 701930 **Binud Chutia** Borpak M.E School Dhemaji Bishkura ME School 9 1309386 Mizanur Rahman Dhubri 10 1309437 Sohidul Hussain Kharubhaj Kamalia ME Madrassa Goalpara 11 1207966 Utpal Kumar Roy Matia Refugee MES Goalpara 12 310932 Altaf Hussain Barbhuiya Polarpar M.E.School Hailakandi 13 1102503 Duldl Hazarika **Dichoi Nagar MES** Jorhat 14 1309375 Kundil Chutia Hindi Bidyamandir M.E.S Kamrup (M) 15 1309435 Siba Deka Adarsha Vidyalaya MES Kamrup (M) 16 1309385 Mirza Farooque Ahmed Uzanbazar Sishu Bidyalaya LPS Kamrup (M) 17 1207878 **Bipul Ch Talukdar** No 1 Jiyakur An MES Kamrup (R) 362267 Batarashi ME Madrassa 18 Arshad Hussain Choudhury Karimganj 1615530 Lachit MES Lakhimpur 19 Prafulla Gogoi 20 2003199 Anjan Borah **Barpeta MES** Nagaon 1207897 Hiren Kalita Katahguri P.B.Girls MEM 21 Nagaon

l/185171/2023

22	1309314	Amlan Jyoti Nath	Jamuguri MEM	Nagaon
23	1309334	Biplab Medhi	Arara Joypalthan MVS	Nalbari
24	1804517	Balen Talukdar	Bihampur Girls' MES	Nalbari
25	1901772	Chandanjyoti Satnami	Rongpur MES	Sivasagar
26	1913114	Mukul Gogoi	Dikshumukh Jyanodoy MES	Sivasagar

The concerned District Elementary Education Officer, Block Elementary Education Officer, Deputy Inspector of Schools and Head Masters of Schools are hereby directed to <u>STRICTLY COMPLY THIS</u> <u>ORDER</u>.

Director, Elementary Education, Assam Kahilipara, Guwahati -19