## State Award of Elementary Level Teachers, 2021

## Upper Primary:

SI. No.	District	Name and School of the Candidate
1	Lakhimpur	Sri Munin Bhuyan , AT , Bihpuria MV School
2	Cachar	Shri Jayanta Kr. Das, Sc. Teacher, Chitanya ME School
3	Kamrup	Sri Nagendra Nath Saloi, HT, Baranghati Sr. Basic School
4	Goalpara	Sri Chandan Chakraborty, AT, Tukura ME School
5	Kamrup	Sri Rajat Ch. Bharali, HT, Hajo Girls MV School
6	Darrang	Sri Brinda Bhuyan, HT Singimari ME School
7	Morigaon	Makbul Hussain, HT, Dhubang Khaity ME School
8	Nagaon	Sri Sangita Puzari, AT, Madhab MV School
9	Nalbari	Sri Anil Kumar Barkataki, Sc. Teacher, Namati ME School
10	Sivasagar	Sri Brojen Borah, HT, Lakhiminagar ME School

## Lower Primary:

SI. No.	District	Name of the Candidate
1	Sonitpur	Sri Nakul Kurmi, HT, Sarupatgaon LP School
2	Jorhat	Mrs. Runuma Hazarika Bharali, HT, 13 No. Chamaguri Bonia LP School
3	Baska	Sri Aswini Kr. Nath, HT, 1840 No. Uttar Karhana LP School
4	Darrang	Sri Sukleswar Deka, HT, Tengabari LP School
5	Dhubri	Sri Jaya Rani Ray, HT, 2357 No. Uttar Debottar Hasdaha Namasudrapara LP School
6	Jorhat	Mrs. Rita Bordoloi, AT, Jorhat Muktab Adarsha LP School
7	Karimganj	Sri Bikash Ranjan Kalwar, HT, 689 No. Bashkaltilla Hindi LP School
8	Nagaon	Sri Renu Neog, HT, Rasharam Borah LP School